Workshops and PT classes

Fall 2020

These courses are designed for the individual that wants to learn a new skill-set as part of a new career or a useful hobby.

Course Name Start date End date Weekday Time Price
History of Costume January 5, 2021 April 24, 2021 Friday 9:30 am-4:30 pm $550 Apply Now
Textiles September 11, 2020 December 18, 2020 Friday 9:30 am-4:30 pm $550 Apply Now
Sewing Workshop 1 October 4, 2020 November 1, 2020 Sunday 10:00 am-2:00 pm $550 Apply Now
Sewing Workshop 2 October 3, 2020 October 31, 2020 Saturday 10:00 am-2:00 pm $550 Apply Now
Course Name Start date End date Weekday Time Price
Pattern Making Workshop 1 October 3, 2020 October 24, 2020 Saturday 10:00 am-2:00 pm $500 Apply Now
Pattern Making Workshop 2 October 4, 2020 October 25, 2020 Sunday 10:00 am-2:00 pm $500 Apply Now
Fashion Sketching for Beginners October 3, 2020 October 24, 2020 Saturday 10:00 am-2:00 pm $500 Apply Now
Fashion Sketching workshop 2 October 4, 2020 October 25, 2020 Sunday 10:00 am-2:00 pm $500 Apply Now
Course Name Start date End date Weekday Time Price
Beginner Sewing - August 2020 August 22, 2020 August 23, 2020 Saturday 9:30 am-4:30 pm $325.00 Apply Now
Beginner Sewing - September 2020 September 12, 2020 September 26, 2020 Saturday 10:00 am-2:00 pm $325.00 Apply Now
Professional Sewing (Part-Time) with Full-Time Program September 10, 2020 December 17, 2020 Thursday 9:30 am-4:30 pm $1100 Apply Now
Pattern Making (Part-Time) with Full-Time Program September 8, 2020 December 15, 2020 Tuesday 9:30 am-4:30 pm $1100 Apply Now
Course Name Start date End date Weekday Time Price
Fashion Sketching (Part-Time) with Full-Time Program September 9, 2020 December 16, 2020 Online 9:30 am-4:30 pm $1100 Apply Now
Intro to Marketing and Branding September 10, 2020 April 22, 2021 Online 9:30 pm-4:30 pm $2200 Apply Now